NDP Steering Group Members

Updated 23 March 2024

Queries contact: ndp.chair@sherfieldenglish.org.uk

David Griffiths Parish Council Chairman

Jerome Hoffman Steering Group Chairman

Graham Noble S.G. Vice-chairman

Barbara Griffiths Resident

Julia Noble Resident

Jules Boswell Resident, Professional Architect

Rod Noble Parish Councillor

John Hartley PastParish Plan & VDS Coordinator